Use Your Ability To Inform Others…


Chuck Kim Interview by Rob
January 11, 2008, 11:12 am
Filed under: .07%, Chuck Kim, General, Graphic Novel, Interview, Writing Staff

Ryan over at Heroes Wiki recently conducted an interview with Heroes writer, Chuck Kim. Kim wrote the episode ‘.07%’. He also authored numerous Heroes Graphic Novels.

In the interview he talks about the writers strike, his work on the show and also the documentary he wrote, Sword Saint.

Here is a snippet from the interview.

And as you said earlier, it’s not fun knowing a spoiler when it’s just a spoiler. It’s more fun to learn things when they’re properly revealed, especially in tantalizing ways. Like that eleventh bride—that’s a very fun reveal! “And I’m certain she’ll find me.”

Like I said, other than the script, I didn’t know what the art was going to look like or anything. It just blew me away. I love the art and I loved the coloring and the very moody blues they used for when he was in the coffin.
Peter did the coloring, too.

Yes. It was amazing. My hat’s off to him. It turned out better than I could have possibly imagined.

Make sure you check out the interview at Heroes Wiki!

Thanks to Ryan for this.

Rob.

Leave a Comment so far
Leave a comment



Leave a Reply

