Use Your Ability To Inform Others…


Sit Down with Sendil and Masi… by Damien
April 18, 2007, 11:59 am
Filed under: Blog, General, Interview, Links, Masi Oka, News, Pictures, Season 1, Sendhil Ramamurthy

Sendil and MasiTV With Meevee recently sat down with Sendil Ramamurthy and Masi Oka and talked about Heroes which is pretty awesome and of course its this Monday it returns!!!…

There are so many Heroes blogs out there. Do you ever go online to see what the fans have to say?

Sendhil: I’ve purposely stayed away from the blogs, just because it makes me nervous. [Laughter] I know they’re out there, and I know that one of the main reasons why our show has taken off is because of the blogs, and the support we’ve had from them. We’re incredibly appreciative.

Masi: And I actually agree with Mohinder. The online community is so vocal, both pro and con. They have strong opinions, you know. Sometimes I do read things, if my friends send me links. Otherwise, the writers have some great things going, and we just trust them.

Read More…

Leave a Comment so far
Leave a comment



Leave a Reply

